Andaman and Nicobar Bank Holidays 2019

The date of Holiday may change as per official announcment of the conerned State. The dates of Id / Ramzan Holidays may change subject to sighting / appearance of moon.

Date Day Holiday
26-Jan Sat Republic Day
21-Mar Thu Holi
14-Apr Sun Ram Navami
19-Apr Fri Good Friday
18-May Sat Buddha Purnima
5-Jun Wed Idul Fitr
12-Aug Mon Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15-Aug Thu Independence Day
24-Aug Sat Janmashtami
10-Sep Tue Muharram
2-Oct Wed Gandhi Jayanti
8-Oct Tue Vijaya Dashami
27-Oct Sun Diwali
12-Nov Tue Guru Nanak Jayanti
25-Dec Wed Christmas Day

Author: admin

Leave a Reply